Elite 360

March 28, 2007

XBOX 360 Elite

EXCLUSIVE VIDEO! First look at the Xbox 360 Elite
I need an XBOX 360 Elite NOW!

I’ve had to suspend my XBOX 360 Live account because the subscription card that I have is for XBOX 360 only and I’m still using two original XBOXes.

I have a 37 inch LCD HD TV now, so I need a sleak new XBOX 360 Elite and hey my birthday is coming up in less then two weeks….

More and more the XBOX 360 will become the center of our home entertainment systems with more downloadable content to fill that huge 120-gigabyte hard drive.

One Response to “Elite 360”

  1. fgy299 said

    If you want free xbox 360 elite consoles, check out my blog.

    http://fgy299-freebiesforyouandme.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

