Mahalo Search

May 31, 2007

Aloha Mahalo

Jason Calacanis has just launched a people-powered search engine reminiscent of Yahoo back in the day before the almighty algorithm.

I checked-out the Technology category and quickly noticed that there were few technologists listed.

I’ve known Jason for a few years, had he asked I would have shared my blog roll.

Dan Appleman recently put together a great search site for Dot Net developers, I say great because I found out that he indexes my blog as a authoritative source. Essential Dan’s searchdotnet filters Google search to offer you the best result for what your looking for.

Leave a Reply

