Google Knows You

June 11, 2007

Target Google

Google remembers everything you ever searched for, but is the sum total of all your searches who you are?

I don’t like the fact that Google retains so much information about me, so I log-off my GMail account after checking my messages. Google isn’t selling or giving access to that precious information to anyone, so to say they have a bad record on privacy is a misnomer.

Information about you and me is being acclimated in data bases scattered throughout the world by Visa, Master Card and many other questionable corporations. The day the NSA, FBI or IRS needs to find out more about you, they only need a Judges signature to assemble it all.

Leave a Reply

